CCTTA SPECIAL AWARDS & COSISTENCY TROPHY WINNERS 2014

<u>ROSS MEAD</u> <u>TROPHY</u>	Presented to the team with the highest premiership points and percentage at the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round	
	St Stephen's Lutheran B Grade (undefeated)	
	Ian MacGREGOR (Captain), James GERHARDY,	
	Malcolm TAYLOR, Andrea GLADIGAU	

LILIAN LINKE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and most improved Junior in the Winter
	Competition. As we had no Juniors playing regularly this year, we have
	decided to make it a 'ENCOURAGEMENT' award.
	Laurie STAFFORD (Marion Church of Christ)

VANESSA LINKE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and best female player in the Winter Competition
	Susan FORD (Good Shepherd Anglican)

<u>B H MINGE Trophy</u>	Presented to the fairest and best Player in the Association
	Ken NEUBAEUR (Good Shepherd Anglican)

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

<u>No 3</u>	Shane MILLER (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>No 2</u>	Ben WADE (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>No 1</u>	Ken NEUBAEUR (Good Shepherd Anglican)

	A GRADE
Male	Bob SIMPSON (Rosefield Uniting)
<u>Female</u>	Susan FORD (Good Shepherd Anglican)

	B GRADE
<u>Male</u>	Allan RICHARDS (Brighton Uniting)
<u>Female</u>	Andrea GLADIGAU (St Stephen's Lutheran)

	C GRADE
Male	Max CHAUHAN (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Dot WILLIAMS (Marion Church of Christ)